R. KIND GmbH
Nochener Straße 1-3
51647 Gummersbach/Germany
Fon +49 (0) 2261 6033 3
Fax +49 (0) 2261 21 75 0
info@r-kind.de
www.r-kind.de

General Managers: Markus Kind and Ralf Kind
Registration Inferior Court Cologne HRB-No. 38748
Tax Identification No. DE 122539757
Tax No. 212/5723/0531

Concept and realisation of this Website:
FederhenSchneider

© 2012 R. KIND GmbH – all rights reserved.


Disclaimer:
Some of the links on this Website are guiding to different services and contents. For all these links we refuse all responsibility, as we have no influence on their arrangement and content. Therefore we herewith dissociate explicitly of their content of all pages of extraneous services. This declaration is valid for all installed links on all pages.

Although we have researched and controlled carefully we cannot take any responsibility for the correctness and currentness of information and links on our website. If you discover any wrong information or mistake please inform us via our e-mail address info@r-kind.de

For used brands and logos the following is valid: All rights are with the particular owner of the brand or logo. For services and offered applications within this Website is valid: the use of applications and services is on your own risk. R. KIND GmbH can not be held responsible and gives no guarantee.

All visible texts and pictures are subject to the German copyright; all rights reserved.


Privacy Policy Google Analytics:
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of the Google Inc Google Analytics uses so-called Cookies, text files which are stored on your computer and which allows an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the Cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transferred to a server by Google in the USA and is stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website in order to put together a report about the website activities for the website operators and to produce linked services with the website use and the Internet use. Also Google will transfer this information if necessary to third parties, provided that this legally prescribed or as far as third parties process these data on behalf of Google. Google will associate in no circumstances your IP address with the other data which are stored by Google. They can prevent the installation of the Cookies by a suitable setting of your browsers software; we point out to you, nevertheless, to the fact that you cannot use all functions of this website in this case if necessary fully extensively. By the use of this website you agree with the treatment of the data upraised about you by Google in the before described way and for the before named purpose.

R. KIND GmbH
Nochener Straße 1-3
51647 Gummersbach/Germany
Fon +49 (0) 2261 6033 3
Fax +49 (0) 2261 21 75 0
info@r-kind.de
www.r-kind.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Markus Kind und Ralf Kind
Amtsgericht Köln HRB-Nr. 38748
Umsatzsteuer Ident-Nr. DE 122539757
Steuernummer 212/5723/0531

Diese Website wurde konzipiert und realisiert von:
FederhenSchneider

© 2012 R. KIND GmbH – alle Rechte vorbehalten


Disclaimer:
Einige Links auf unseren Seiten führen zu Inhalten anderer Anbieter. Für all diese Links gilt, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte dieser Seiten haben. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von den Inhalten aller Seiten fremder Anbieter. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf diesen Seiten angebrachten Links.

Für die Korrektheit und Aktualität der Informationen und Links auf unseren Seiten übernehmen wir keine Gewähr. Bei Falschinformationen oder Fehlern bitten wir Sie, uns dies unter der E-Mail-Adresse info@r-kind.de mitzuteilen.

Für aufgeführte Markennamen und Warenzeichen gilt:
Alle Rechte liegen bei den jeweiligen Inhabern. Für bereitgestellte Services und Anwendungen gilt: Nutzung ausschließlich „as is“ auf eigene Gefahr – es erfolgt keinerlei Haftung oder Gewähr durch die R. KIND GmbH.

Alle eingestellten Texte und Bilder unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht; alle Rechte vorbehalten.


Datenschutzhinweis für Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (Google) Google Analytics verwendet sogenannte Cookies – Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google Inc. in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browsersoftware verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website in vollem Umfang nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor genannten Zweck einverstanden.